Peel Valley Group Pty Ltd Locations & Facilities

Peel Valley Trucks

2-14 Dampier St
Tamworth NSW 2340
P: (02) 6768 3111
F: (02) 6762 3370
After hours parts: 0428 293 290
After hours service: 0428 293 439
Parts: tparts@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Sales: trucksales@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Service: tamservice@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Branch Manager: mcoombes@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Lic. No. MD026309 MVRL46673

View Facilities

Peel Valley Machinery

Peel Valley Machinery Gunnedah

73 Conadilly St
Gunnedah NSW 2380
P: (02) 6742 0644
F: (02) 6742 3497
After hours parts: 0429 045 147
After hours service: 0429 457 359
Parts: gparts@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Sales: gunsales@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Service: gunservice@peelvalleygroup.com.au
General Manager: pjohn@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Lic. No. MD026309 MVRL46676

View Facilities

Peel Valley Machinery Narrabri

20 Maitland St
Narrabri NSW 2390
P: (02) 6792 1966
F: (02) 6792 1491
After hours parts: 0427 781 477
After hours service: 0427 254 642
Parts: nparts@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Sales: narsales@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Service: wwservice@peelvalleygroup.com.au
General Manager: ajohn@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Lic. No. MD026309 MVRL46679

View Facilities

Peel Valley Machinery Quirindi

102 Loder St
Quirindi NSW 2343
P: (02) 6741 2600
F: (02) 6746 1582
After hours parts: 0429 024 727
After hours service: 0429 813 791
Parts: qparts@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Sales: quisales@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Service: quiservice@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Branch Manager: bmarles@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Lic. No. MD026309 MVRL46678

View Facilities

Peel Valley Machinery Tamworth

2-14 Dampier St
Tamworth NSW 2340
P: (02) 6768 3111
F: (02) 6762 3370
After hours parts: 0428 293 290
After hours service: 0428 642 734
Parts: tparts@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Sales: tamsales@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Service: tamservice@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Branch Manager mcoombes@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Lic. No. MD026309 MVRL46673

View Facilities

Peel Valley Machinery Wee Waa

23 Boolcarrol Rd
Wee Waa NSW 2388
P: (02) 6795 4305
F: (02) 6795 4799
After hours parts: 0429 306 815
After hours service: 0427 254 642
Parts: wwparts@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Sales: wwsales@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Service: wwservice@peelvalleygroup.com.au
General Manager ajohn@peelvalleygroup.com.au
Lic. No. MD026309 MVRL46675

View Facilities